Here are all the winners of the 2017 Big Wave Awards

The biggest night in big-wave surfing took place in Huntington Beach on Saturday and it did not disappoint. The World Surf League’s 2017 Big Wave Awards were a night to remember and further solidified the big-wave legacies of many of the world’s best. Here’s a rundown of all the winners.

Ride of the Year Award: Billy Kemper

Biggest Paddle Award: Ben Andrews

XXL Biggest Wave Award: Francisco Porcella

Wipeout of the Year Award: Wilem Banks

Men’s Overall Performance Award: Jamie Mitchell

Women’s Overall Performance Award: Paige Alms

Tube of the Year Award: Shanan Worrall

The Right in Western Australia. Photo: WSL/Jamie Scott

For access to exclusive gear videos, celebrity interviews, and more, subscribe on YouTube!